The Complete Ripley Novels Hardcover 5-volume Box Set Patricia Highsmith Norton

   This is a 5-Volume Hardcover box set of The Complete Ripley Novels by Patricia Highsmith, published by Nortion... Includes all of the Ripley titles: The Talented Mr. Ripley; Ripley Under Ground; Ripley's Game; The Boy Who Followed Ripley and Ripley Under Water... Books are in excellent condition, though Ripley Under Ground has a crease line on the top corner of the book, probably from a manufacturing error... Slipcase looks like its in brand new condition... This is a great addition to any collection... Beautiful addition to any library... This item is in the category "Books & ...
Subscribe to RSS - patricia