manga

Revolutionary Girl Utena Complete Deluxe Hardcover Manga Boxset Withfree Shipping

This complete deluxe manga box set of Revolutionary Girl Utena is a must-have for any fan of the series. The hardcover format ensures that the graphic novels will stand the test of time, while the black and white illustrations by Chiho Saito and Be-Papas will transport you to the world of Utena Tenjou. The set includes all volumes of the series, published by VIZ Media in 2017, and is perfect for collectors or anyone looking to dive into the world of Revolutionary Girl Utena. The manga is in English and the set is a unit of 2, with no inscriptions or signatures. Don't miss out on the chance to ...

The Legend Of Zelda Legendary Edition Manga Box Set (hardcover)

Immerse yourself in the epic world of the Legend of Zelda with this Legendary Edition Manga Box Set. This Collectors Boxed Set features all five volumes of the manga series, beautifully presented in a Hardcover format. The story follows Link, a young hero who must embark on a journey to save the land of Hyrule and rescue Princess Zelda from the evil clutches of Ganon. With stunning illustrations and a captivating storyline, this manga is perfect for fans of Action and Fantasy genres. Suitable for both Young Adults and Adults, this Trade Paperback is published by Viz Books in English ...

One Piece Manga Box Set 1 English Withone Piece Color Walk Compendium 1(hardcover)

   One Piece Manga Box Set 1 English w/One Piece Color Walk Compendium 1(Hardcover). A premium box set of the first two story arcs of One Piece , one of the most beloved and bestselling manga series of all time! A premium box set of the first two story arcs of One Piece, one of the most beloved and bestselling manga series of all time! As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally ate the Gum-Gum Fruit, an enchanted Devil Fruit that gave him the ability to stretch like rubber. He'll never be able to swim again--a serious ...

Akira 35th Anniversary Hardcover Box Set Manga

AKIRA 35TH ANNIVERSARY HC BOX SET (MR) (C: 0-1-0). In 1982, Kodansha published the first chapter of Akira, a dystopian saga set in Neo-Tokyo, a city recovering from thermonuclear attack where the streets have been ceded to motorcycle gangs and the rich and powerful run dangerous experiments on destructive, supernatural powers that they cannot control. An all-new, complete 35th anniversary hardcover box set of one of the most acclaimed and influential comics of all time, with the original Japanese art and right-to-left reading format for the first time! The science fiction epic that changed ...

Legendary Edition Hardcover Legend Of Zelda Box Set Manga

A deluxe box set of exclusive hardcover editions. The battle for Hyrule and the Sacred Realm has begun! A young boy named Link must defeat evil on his long, perilous quest to find the spiritual stones that hold the key to the Triforce, and deliver them to Zelda, princess of the land of Hyrule. This item is in the category "Collectibles\Comic Books & Memorabilia\Manga & Asian Comics\Single Volumes". The seller is "flipsidegaming" and is located in this country: US. This item can be shipped to United States. Artist/Writer: Akira Himekawa Type: Graphic Novel Format: Hardcover ...

The Legend Of Zelda Legendary Edition Manga Box Set Chest Cib (hardcover)

The Legend of Zelda Legendary Edition Manga Box Set Chest CIB (Hardcover). The song no longer works when chest is opened. This item is in the category "Collectibles\Comic Books & Memorabilia\Manga & Asian Comics\Single Volumes". The seller is "joux2687" and is located in this country: US. This item can be shipped to United States. Format: Hardcover Tradition: Manga Features: Set   

Battle Angel Alita Deluxe Complete Series Box Set Manga

   Our order discount applies to all single volume manga and graphic novels in our store! Just add the books to your cart together before checking out! Check out our manga & graphic novel selection here! Includes print with new art by Yukito Kishiro, plus two additional prints, featuring beautiful metallic coating! The complete cyberpunk classic, now a major Hollywood film! This box set includes all five volumes of Battle Angel Alita plus a brand new book of short stories - more than 2,000 pages of manga - in a collector's box set with special extras. In a dump in the lawless ...

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - manga