edition

Financing An Enterprise Hugh Conyngton 1923 Fifth Edition Second Printing Books

Vintage Financing An Enterprise Hugh Conyngton 1923 Fifth Edition Second Printing 3 Volumes. Color may vary due to lighting. Items may have some imperfections, wear, foxing, fading, and marks. Photos are of the actual item you will receive.   

The Hobbit & The Lord Of The Rings Boxed Set Illustrated Edition

Books are pre-owned in very good condition. Slight damages have been pictured above. This box set includes The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings books, both illustrated and in English language. Tolkien, this edition is published by HarperCollins and has an ISBN13 of 9780008376109. It belongs to the book series The Lord of the Rings and falls under the categories of Books & Magazines and Books. The set features illustrations and is presented in a box format. The topic of the book is not related to boxing. Get your hands on this amazing collection and delve into the world of Middle Earth....

Harry Potter Complete Set Novels Adult Edition Boxed Set J. K. Rowling Raincoast

   Experience the magic of Harry Potter with this beautiful hardcover boxed set containing all seven books in the series. Written by the renowned author J. Rowling, each book takes you on a captivating journey through the wizarding world of Harry Potter. This set is perfect for both new and long-time fans of the series, featuring stunning cover art and high-quality hardcover bindings that will last for years to come. Immerse yourself in the world of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, and follow Harry, Ron, and Hermione as they face thrilling adventures and battle against the dark ...

Twilight Saga 4 Books First Edition Stephenie Meyer Box Set 2008 Hardcover

   This stunning set, complete with all four hardcover books as well as four collectible prints, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story. Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn capture the struggle between defying our instincts and satisfying our desires. Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. Love & Romance, Romance / Paranormal, Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural, School & Education, Social Themes / Dating & Sex, Vampires, General, People & Places / United States / General. Young ...

Harry Potter Box Set Hardcover Books 1-7 Trunk Treasure Chest Limited Edition

Like-new condition Harry Potter box set in a stiff cardboard trunk. The trunk is in excellent shape with no noticeable dings or scrapes. The stickers were never placed on it and are included in the box inside the cardboard sleeve. The plastic was removed but the books inside were never read. I got it as a collectible when I already owned worn paperbacks but I've decided to narrow down my collection of books. Any questions please feel free to ask.   

Harry Potter Jk Rowling Scholastic 1st Us Edition Box Set #1-3 Hardcover

HarryPotter JK Rowling Scholastic 1st US Edition Box Set Years 1 2 3 Hardcover. Thesebooks are in Excellent Condition. No signs of wear, creases, tears, writingetc. They have the appearance of new, unread books. Thethree books in the set are. YearOne - Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone. YearTwo - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. YearThree - Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.  

The Legend Of Zelda Legendary Edition Manga Box Set (hardcover)

Immerse yourself in the epic world of the Legend of Zelda with this Legendary Edition Manga Box Set. This Collectors Boxed Set features all five volumes of the manga series, beautifully presented in a Hardcover format. The story follows Link, a young hero who must embark on a journey to save the land of Hyrule and rescue Princess Zelda from the evil clutches of Ganon. With stunning illustrations and a captivating storyline, this manga is perfect for fans of Action and Fantasy genres. Suitable for both Young Adults and Adults, this Trade Paperback is published by Viz Books in English ...

The American Girl Collection Keepsake Edition Samantha Parkington

American Girl Samantha Keepsake Edition with Bookmark. Vintage First Edition Samantha Keepsake Edition, Hardcover. Refer to photos for item details. A collection/box set of hardback novels in the American Girls series includes Meet Samantha, Samantha Learns a Lesson, Samantha's Surprise, Samantha Saves the Day. Changes for Samantha and Happy Birthday Samantha. It was published by American Girl Publishing, Incorporated in 1988 and is in English. Refer to pictures for product details and condition. Please contact me for further details about this listing.   

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - edition