boxed

The Hobbit & The Lord Of The Rings Boxed Set Illustrated Edition

Books are pre-owned in very good condition. Slight damages have been pictured above. This box set includes The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings books, both illustrated and in English language. Tolkien, this edition is published by HarperCollins and has an ISBN13 of 9780008376109. It belongs to the book series The Lord of the Rings and falls under the categories of Books & Magazines and Books. The set features illustrations and is presented in a box format. The topic of the book is not related to boxing. Get your hands on this amazing collection and delve into the world of Middle Earth....

The Roald Dahl Centenary Boxed Set Of 10 Books

The top ten bestselling and best-loved Roald Dahl stories of all time, including Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, Danny, the Champion of the World, Fantastic Mr Fox, George's Marvellous Medicine, James and the Giant Peach, Matilda, The BFG, The Twits and The Witches in beautiful hardback with foiled dust-jackets, and presented in a stunning giftbox.   

Harry Potter Complete Set Novels Adult Edition Boxed Set J. K. Rowling Raincoast

   Experience the magic of Harry Potter with this beautiful hardcover boxed set containing all seven books in the series. Written by the renowned author J. Rowling, each book takes you on a captivating journey through the wizarding world of Harry Potter. This set is perfect for both new and long-time fans of the series, featuring stunning cover art and high-quality hardcover bindings that will last for years to come. Immerse yourself in the world of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, and follow Harry, Ron, and Hermione as they face thrilling adventures and battle against the dark ...

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set Books 1-7 (trunk) (hardcover)

   Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books 1-7 (Trunk) (Hardcover). Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books 1-7 (Trunk). Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H). 14.40 x 7.00 x 10.90 Inches. The Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set includes J. Rowling's seven phenomenal Harry Potter books in hardcover, housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles, lockable lid, and bonus decorative sticker set. Inspired by the traveling trunk of a Hogwarts student, this stunning boxed set contains all seven of J. Rowling's beloved, bestselling Harry Potter books in handsome hardcover ...

Easton Press 6/400 A Pilgrimage To Almadinah And Meccah Sir R F Burton Boxed Set

   We just acquired an EXTREMELEY RARE lot of Easton Press books. This is the boxed set is 6/400. Impelled by wanderlust and the spirit of adventure and aided by an extraordinary facility in Eastern languages, Sir Richard Burton (1821-90) was one of the great traveler-explorers of history. He was the first European to enter the capital of Somaliland and the first to discover the Great Lakes of Central Africa. He was also an Orientalist of the first rank. But it is for his pilgrimage in 1853 to Mecca and Medina and the most sacrosanct shrines of Islam that Burton is best known - and...

The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection (boxed Set) The Blackthorn Key Mark Of

   Title: The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection (Boxed Set): The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith; The Traitor's Bl Author: Sands, Kevin Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks Binding: Hardcover Pages: 2880 Dimensions: 8.90h x 5.98w x 8.74d Product Weight: 7.62 lbs. Language: English ISBN: 9781665919715 All six thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key middle grade series are now available together in one action-packed, collectible hardcover boxed set--perfect for fans of Dan Brown! Tell no one what I've given you. Until he got that cryptic ...

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set Books 1-7 (trunk) By J. K. Rowling (like New)

There's a slight tear on the binding of the first book in the box set but the whole series is in like new condition. It is a hardcover book series that comes in a trunk that has Harry Potter themed stickers in certain place on the trunk.   

Immortals Rules Set 5 D&d Dungeons Dragons Basic 1st Boxed Set Tsr 1017 Rpg 1986

Books are in excellent condition with only some minor shelf wear and a small spine crease on the DM's guide. They clearly have either never been read or only gently leafed through. Bindings are solid, spines are straight, staples are rust-free. Covers still have that new-book glossy shine to them! Box is firm with no warping. Box top has an impact tear on bottom right, minor corner creasing, and an impact mark on the right-hand side edge. Box bottom has the same impact mark on the right-hand side edge, creases on the back from that impact, and corner-creasing. Box has shelf wear on ...

The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set Cinder, Hardcover, By Meyer Marissa Good

The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set: Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Fairest, Winter. It's a preowned item in good condition and includes all the pages. It may have some general signs of wear and tear, such as markings, highlighting, slight damage to the cover, minimal wear to the binding, etc. But they will not affect the overall reading experience.   

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - boxed