Complete Series Set Joe Pickett 1-24 C. J. Box Good/excellent Hb/pb

This complete series set of Joe Pickett, written by C. Box, includes 24 books in excellent hardback and paperback formats. This set is complete from "Open Season" (2001) to "Storm Watch" (2023). Really hate that they cancelled the show..   

Cj C. J. Box Lot Of 13 Set Hardcover Books Joe Pickett Cassie Dewell Series

   Set of 13 Hardcover Books by C. The hardcover books with dust jackets in this lot are in either Good or Very Good condition with reading/shelf wear to the edges, corners, and covers. All of the spines are intact. There are no missing pages in any of the books. Four of the books have either a previous owner name or initials on either the inside front cover or on the first page. The books are not ex-library books. Please refer to the photos to confirm the condition of the books. The books in this lot. The Bitterroots (2019) Cassie Dewell Series - 1st Printing, Very Good, Previous ...

Harry Potter Complete Book Series Raincoast Books H/c Set, With First Editions

  Harry Potter Complete Book Series - Raincoast Books H/C Set, Includes First Editions. The books are marked "First Edition", or "First Canadian Edition", or "Revised Canadian Edition"; some are not marked as any particular edition. All are first edition covers, so are a derivative of First Editions. These are together in a box set, published by Bloomsbury in the UK, and Raincoast Books in Canada. This set is in very good used condition, the books have been read and handled, they are not perfect but still quite good. The box and books show wear but all jackets are present and no ...

Signed The Maze Runner Series Complete 5-book Boxed Set James Dashner Hc

The Maze Runner Series Complete 5-Book Hardcover Boxed Set - 1 Book is SIGNED by James Dashner. Pre-owned in Like New condition with minimal shelf-life wear to dust jackets, covers, & box. See photos as part of description.   

The Complete Wreck A Series Of Unfortunate Events Thirteen Volume Boxed Set

   The Complete Wreck: A Series of Unfortunate Events Thirteen Volume Boxed Set: A Bad Beginning; The Reptile Room; The Wide Window; The Miserable Mill; The Austere Academy; The Ersatz Elevator; The Vile Village; The Hostile Hospital; The Carnivorous Carnival; The Slippery Slope; The Grim Grotto; The Penultimate Peril; The End [1-13 with Poster]. Notes: 1-11 are reprints, 12 and 13 are signed first editions both dated 4/8/2007, and signed'Dan Handler allegedly L. Includes publisher's slipcase and poster. Complete in thirteen volumes, in publisher's box, with special promotional poster ...


Subscribe to RSS - series